Planning committee

Conference Planning Committee:

Marcia Endres, Overall Program Chair
Department of Animal Science
University of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN ~ (612) 624-5391

Brad Heins, Scientific Committee Coordinator
West Central Research & Outreach Center
University of Minnesota, Morris, MN

Kevin Janni
Department of Bioproducts & Biosystems Engineering
University of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN

Jim Salfer, Dairy Tour Coordinator
University of Minnesota Extension
Regional Extension Office, St. Cloud, MN

Scientific Committee (Abstract Review):

  • Luciano Caixeta, University of Minnesota, USA
  • Joao Costa. University of Kentucky, USA
  • Trevor DeVries, University of Guelph, Canada
  • Henk Hogeveen, Wageningen University, Netherlands
  • Barbara Jones, Tarleton State University, USA
  • Claudia Kamphuis, Wageningen University, Netherlands
  • David Kelton, university of Guelph, Canada
  • Nicolas Lyons, Department of Primary Industries, NSW, Australia
  • Tyler Mark, University of Kentucky, USA
  • Mariska Vandervoort, Wageningen University, Netherlands